For Audiences and Communities

Pre – Performance Talks

Join our special presentation before selected performances for an insight into the production.
Free 30 minute event – no booking required, just come along early on the night.

The Sleeping Beauty
Auckland – Aotea Centre, Friday 4 December  – 6.30pm
Auckland – Bruce Mason Centre, Friday 11 December – 6.30pm

2021
Giselle
Wellington – The Opera House, Friday 14 May –  6.30pm
Palmerston North – Regent on Broadway, Wednesday 19 May – 6.50pm
Auckland – Aotea Centre, Friday 28 May – 6.30pm
Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal, Friday 4 June – 6.30pm

The Firebird with Paquita
Wellington – The Opera House, Friday 30 July – 6.30pm
Napier – Municipal Theatre, Friday 6 August – 6.30pm
Auckland – Aotea Centre, Friday 13 August – 6.30pm
Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal, Friday 27 August – 6.30pm
Palmerston North – Regent on Broadway, Thursday 2 September – 6.50pm

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Wellington – The Opera House, Friday 29 October – 6.30pm
Napier – Municipal Theatre, Friday 5 November – 6.30pm
Palmerston North – Regent on Broadway, Thursday 11 November – 6.50pm
Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal, Friday 19 November – 6.30pm
Auckland – Aotea Centre, Friday 3 December – 6.30pm
Auckland – Bruce Mason Centre, Friday 10 December – 6.30pm

For all enquiries, please email education@rnzb.org.nz or contact RNZB Education, Community & Accessibility Manager Pascale Parenteau,  021 678 521

Pre-Performance Talk The Sleeping Beauty for the Royal New Zealand Ballet. Pre-Performance Talk, 30 October 2020. Photo credit: Stephen A’Court. COPYRIGHT ©Stephen A’Court

More For Audiences and Communities

Our leading partners