For Audiences and Communities

Pre – Performance Talks

Join our special presentation before selected performances for an insight into our production.
Free 30 minute event – no booking required, just come along early on the night.

The Piano: the ballet
Wellington – St James Theatre, Friday 23 February 2018 – 6.30pm
Auckland – ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre, Friday 9 March 2018 – 6.30pm
Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal, Friday 23 March 2018 – 6.30pm

Dancing with Mozart
Wellington – The Opera House, Friday 1 June 2018 – 6.30pm
Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal, Friday 8 June, 2018 – 6.30pm
Auckland – ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre, Friday 6 July 2018 – 6.30pm

The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker
Wellington – The Opera House, Friday 2 November 2018 – 6.30pm
Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal, Friday 23 November 2018 – 6.30pm
Auckland – The Civic, Friday 7 December 2018 – 6.30pm
Auckland – The Bruce Mason Centre, Friday 14 December 2018 – 6.30pm

 

For all enquiries, please contact Pascale Parenteau, RNZB Education & Community Manager on (04) 381 9001 or pascale@rnzb.org.nz

horn-photo-e1474333609855-1024x976 Orchestra Wellington musicians Photo credit: Michael Farr

More For Audiences and Communities

Our leading partners